, , , ,

Bob Dylan a annoncé que son dernier album
sera entièrement composé de reprises de Frank Sinatra


Shadows In The Night Tracklist :

01. I’m A Fool To Want You
02. The Night We Called It A Day
03. Stay With Me
04. Autumn Leaves
05. Why Try To Change Me Now
06. Some Enchanted Evening
07. Full Moon And Empty Arms
08. Where Are You
09. What’ll I Do
10. That Lucky Old Son